Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 janvier 2012 1 23 /01 /janvier /2012 17:01

Hello,

 

I've just finished my version of the famous Yarry from Enigma Miniatures. A very pleasant mini to paint.

 

2012.01b Yarry (1).blog

 

I tried to improve my texturing techniques. For harmony, all the colors used have been mixed with Thornwood Green (p3). It gives sort of a desaturated / realistic look, at least this is the feeling i have.

 

2012.01b Yarry (2).blog

 

I had a butterfly left from the Happy Monk, i thought it could be a good idea to use it on this base.

 

2012.01b Yarry (3).blog

 

As usual there is an HD video, you can watch it if you want to see Yarry in details.

 

 

I hope you like him! Comments & critics welcome.

 

If you want to give him a vote : link

 

Cheers

 

 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires